Links

Deutschland
Kontakt info@iak-freiburg.de
Information www.iak-freiburg.de

Frankreich
Kontakt Marie Mattei
marie.mattei@blombergrmt.com
www.rmt-france-rhythmic-movement-training.com
www.brmti-qc-ca.com

Finnland
Kontakt Leena Ilmarinen
leena.ilmarinen@kerava.fi

Hong Kong
Kontakt Yan Wai
yanwai@blombergrmt.com
www.blombergrmt.asia

Japan
Kontakt Yuko Tamura
yuko.tamura@blombergrmt.com

Spanien
Kontakt Eva Maria Rodriguez Diez
eva.rodriguez@blombergrmt.com
www.blombergrmt.es

Sweden
Kontakt Harald Blomberg
harald.blomberg@blombergrmt.com
www.haraldblomberg.com

oder

Eva Johansson
eva.johansson@blombergrmt.com
www.blombergrmt.se

USA
Kontakt Kate Wagner
kate.wagner@blombergrmt.com
www.blombergrmt.us

 

Wissenswertes

Connection between primitive reflexes and ADHD

a. Retained primitive reflexes and ADHD in children
b. Principle of dissolution and primitive reflexes in ADHD

 

Connection between primitive reflexes and autism

a. Reflexes gone astray in autism in infancy
b. The return of the reflex, chapter 3.

 

Connection between primitive reflexes and reading and writing disability

a. Can replicating primary reflex movements improve reading ability?
b. Neuro-motor maturity as an indicator of developmental readiness for education
c. Prevalence of persistent primary reflexes and motor problems in children with reading difficulties
d. The correlation between primitive reflexes and saccadic eye movements in 5th grade children with teacher-reported reading problems

 

MTA Studien

MTA study 2007